Student Council

Student Council

Our student council is committed to providing a student government elected by our student body. 

Follow StMaryStudentCouncil on Twitter @StMaryStudentC

The role of student council includes:

  • providing student leadership opportunities;
  • initiating school wide co-curricular activities and social events for students; and
  • collecting and distributing all funds raised through special fundraising activities.

Members of our 2018-2019 Student Council include:



Laettner Calderon


Nicholas Papadopoulos

Vice President

Jeswende Seedu Head Grade Rep
Alyssa Alarcon Secretary
Anmol Agarwal Senator
Tyler Hope Senator
Jaime Borromeo Social Convenor
Julia Cara Student Trustee
Sean Rose Treasurer

Teacher-Supervisors: Ms. J. Raponi, Ms. S. Walton, and Ms. L. Prebble

Contact Us

Latest Tweets